2019 Schedule

Thur. May 30 — TBD — Meet & Greet Rathert Field

Fri.  May 317:00KC Knights  Rathert Field

Sat. June 17:05@ KC Knights Eudora, Ks

Mon. June 37:00Baldwin City Blues Rathert Field

Tue. June 47:00@ Baldwin City Blues Baldwin City, Ks

Fri. June 77:00Liberty Monarchs  Rathert Field

Sat. June 8TBD@ Liberty Monarchs

Mon. June 106:05@ Topeka Golden Giants Topeka, Ks

Tue. June 117:00 Topeka Golden Giants Rathert Field

Wed. June 12 — 8am – 3pm JCB Youth Skills Camp 

Thur. June 137:00The Barn Baseball Academy Rathert Field

Fri. June 147:00The Barn Baseball Academy Rathert Field

Sat.  June 155:00/7:00Central Missouri Shockers (DH) Rathert Field

Sun. June 167:00The Barn  Baseball Academy Rathert Field

Mon.  June 177:00The Barn  Baseball Academy Rathert Field

Tue. June 184:00/6:00@ Midwest A’s (DH) Belton, Mo 

Fri. June 217:00@ Sabetha Bravos Sabetha, Ks

Sat.  June 227:00Sabetha Bravos  Rathert Field

Mon.  June 247:00@ Sabetha Bravos Sabetha, Ks

Tue. June 257:00Sabetha Bravos Rathert Field

Thur.  June 277:00The Barn Baseball Academy Rathert Field

Fri. June 287:00The Barn Baseball Academy Rathert Field

Sat. June 294:30/6:30Midwest A’s (DH) Rathert Field

Mon. July 17:00KC Monarchs Rathert Field

Tue July 27:00@ KC Monarchs Liberty, Mo

Fri. July 57:00Topeka Golden Giants Rathert Field

Sat. July 66:05@ Topeka Golden Giants Topeka, Ks

Mon. July 87:00Liberty Monarchs Rathert Field

Tue. July 9TBD@ Liberty Monarchs

Thur.  July 117:00@ Baldwin City Blues Baldwin City, Ks

Fri. July 127:00Baldwin City Blues Rathert Field

Sun.  July 147:00KC Knights  Rathert Field

Mon.  July 156:05@ KC Knights Kansas City, Mo

Wed. July 177:00MLP All Star Game Baldwin City, KS

July 18 — TBD — MPL Wild Card Game

July 19 – 21 — TBD — MLP Playoff Games – Quarter Finals

July 22 – 24 — TBD — MPL Playoff Games – Semi Finals

July 26 – 28 — TBD — MPL Cowdin Cup Championship Games